Health, Happiness, & Balance

Good Morning, beautiful & wonderful readers of mine!! I have some really exciting news to share with all of you ❤

flower

As many of you know, I have been enrolled at The Institute of Integrative Nutrition working towards becoming a Holistic Health Coach.

Not only has Integrative Nutrition taught me a great deal of information, but my journey so far this year been extraordinary, more than I could have ever dreamt of.

I’ve known I wanted to be involved in the health field for quite sometime, I just wasn’t sure what part. Was it the personal trainer aspect, or was it dealing more with nutrition. Well, I can 100% say it’s for Nutrition.

So where does the exciting news fit in?…Well, I have officially started my own Holistic Health Coach business.

After much thought, I’ve decided on the name “Health, Happiness, & Balance”.

I’ve also been working very hard on my website, which you can view HERE, and have even put together a facebook page, which you can view HERE

I will be working with individuals on how to reach their health goals, including stress reduction, increasing energy, and losing weight. I want people to know that they have the opportunity and MY support on creating a happier, healthier, and more fulfilling life <3.

Nothing could possibly be more rewarding to me than knowing that I attributed to their success and happiness. Seeing a smile on an individuals face is what keeps me wanting to be the best Holistic Health Coach I can be. I want to know everything there is to know about certain foods, or certain supplements. No journey is ever simple, but it is what you make of it. You have control of your own destiny in life.

So yes, that’s my exciting news for all of you. Please if you have the time, check out both my website & facebook page. I would be so grateful if you did.

..”The future depends on what you do today”

51 thoughts on “Health, Happiness, & Balance

  1. Awwr girl, I’m so excited for you 🙂 I think you’re going to make a wonderful health coach, especially because of everything you’ve been through in your own health journey. Hope youl’ll keep us updated on how things are going!

  2. Way to go, Jessie! I think health coaching is SO rewarding, and felt that IIN provided a great deal of education and support to help me do so. I’m glad you’re doing the same thing! I’m off to check out your website now–how exciting!! 🙂

  3. Congrats!! You will be awesome. How cool is it that you’ll be a food expert? Always been interested in that. I looked into doing IIN but decided it was too much of a time commitment with the babe.
    Good thing you’ll have that under your belt before little ones come!!
    emma @ a mom runs this town

  4. Well I already knew about this but I’m so happy for you!!! I know you’re going to be a great coach 🙂

  5. This is SO GREAT!!!!! Sounds like exactly what I, and so many others, need!! Congratulations! I know you will be so great at this and help so many people because you yourself are so passionate about it! 🙂

  6. I am SO proud of you!!! Obviously, you know a lot about fueling your body properly, and that is amazing that you are now certified to share it with others! I am so excited to see how this takes you, and I am certain you will be terrific 🙂

  7. Congratulations! That’s wonderful news. After so much hard work and dedication, I’m glad you’re so much closer to meeting all your goals and dreams. =)

  8. Your website looks great! And you’ll an amazing coach…
    I saw the Integrative Nutrition logo on your previous post (yesterday maybe?) and got excite because I recently have been looking into the exact same institute…I’d love to chat with you about it via email if you’re willing sometime!

  9. Congratulations Jessie! You will be wonderful at helping people to reach their health goals! You are always so positive and health minded and I’m sure will do amazing with this new path!

  10. Amazing Jessie! SO proud of you and this journey! I think you’d make a lovely health coach. You’re so compassionate and everything you’ve been through will make you that much better at this new passion!

  11. This is AMAZING!! Congratulations to you and I cannot wait to hear more about this journey! Your site looks amazing, and I am sososo happy for you!

  12. This is the most exciting thing I have read all day!! CONGRATS girl! I just checked out the site and it is absolutely beautiful!!! I am so excited for this new journey you are embarking on!!

  13. Congratulations Jessie!! I love the site (it’s beautiful!) and I’m so glad you are able to chase your dream and make such a positive contribution in the process 🙂 Good luck with all this exciting newness!!

  14. Yay!! This is so exciting! I didn’t know you were doing it, either. I have LOVED INN. Such a great program!

  15. Hooray, Jessie! That’s wonderful news — I looooved IIN, and your website looks gorgeous. I’m so proud of you! You’re going to do great things and have a positive impact on many peoples’ lives. Congrats on this awesome accomplishment!

  16. Congrats and good luck! I look forward to seeing how successful your new adventure will be. (and it will be VERY successful if I know anything about you 🙂 )

  17. Pingback: BEAUTY – Guest post | Fit Swiss Chick

Leave a Reply

