Together Tuesday #1

together tuesday

Good Morning!! Before I get into sharing other beautiful bloggers recipes with you, I want to  give a second and pray for all the victims and their family members who were affected by the Oklahoma City/Moore Tornado that struck yesterday. Seeing the photos just breaks my heart. I can’t even imagine the pain and agony they must be feeling at this time.

…& now moving on to the recipes I want to give shout out too ❤

antioxidant

Becky’s Antioxidant Froyo Bars

kabocha squash

Kim’s Kabocha Pancake

slim sanity

Alysia’s Peanut Butter Honey Dip

gina's

Gina’s Superfood Triple Berry Chia Pudding

baked chicken

Katie’s Baked Chicken Egg Rolls

I hope you enjoyed my first week of Together Tuesday’s recipe roundup! If you want to see more, head over to Jessie @ Jessie Bear, What will you wear’s page ❤

and once again, please pray for all involved in the horrific weather tragedy down in Oklahoma City/Moore area! Also, You can support #Moore response & other disasters by txting REDCROSS to 90999 to give $10, or online at http://redcross.org 

32 thoughts on “Together Tuesday #1

  1. Praying for Oklahoma. What’s going on there is so sad! 😦

    Uhm, so, all of this looks incredibly good. As I was scrolling down, I was thinking to myself, “Oh, that looks/sounds delicious, I should comment on that!…oh wait that does too…and that…and that…” haha. Thanks for this! 🙂 I’ll definitely be trying some of these at some point. 🙂

  2. All these recipes look soo good! And I was glued to my tv when I got home from work yesterday watching coverage of the tornado. my step-dad works in OK City, but luckily the storm passed him a few miles to the south. He’s safe thank goodness, but I’m praying for all those folks who weren’t as lucky.

  3. I had never heard of a froyo bar until just now but I feel like a part of me that was missing has been found.

  4. Great recipe round-up! And I spent a good 30 minutes just now completely glued to the television covering the tragedy in Oklahoma. I just can’t believe it. It’s so sad, I am definitely praying for those families.

  5. Okay, so many people have been posting about that kabocha pancake recipe–I think it’s a sign that I need to make some! As soon as I find some decently priced kabocha, that is…

Leave a Reply

