Positive Thinking + Giveaway Winners

Hi everyone! How are you doing this morning? I’m doing absolutely wonderful. Today is Joshua’s last day of work for the week, so no complaints on my end. In about 10 minutes I have an online webinar to attend, so I don’t have too much time to blog today. However, I did want to make sure to announce my NuNaturals giveaway winners, as well as some positive thinking quotes ❤

3

2

6

7…and drumroll please!!! 

Giveaway**CONGRATULATIONS to you lovely ladies!! If you could please send me your mailing information that’d be fabulous [jessiejoshua21@yahoo.com]

 

  • If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be?
  • Favorite fruit at the moment?

 

67 thoughts on “Positive Thinking + Giveaway Winners

  1. I wish I got to participate in the giveaway! I just missed it. Hey, there’s always next time. 🙂

    My dream job is to be my own business owner and open up my own breakfast cafe. My favorite fruit at the moment is fresh mango!

    Love your blog!

  2. Love the quotes especially the 3rd one.
    Personal Trainer and nutritionist!! That would be my dream job. And blueberries are my favorite food since a long time now 🙂

  3. Darn it! Didn’t win. Loved all the positive quotes though! Great way to start my morning. My current favorite fruit is fresh blackberries! They’ve been available at the grocery store for the past couple of weeks, and I can’t get enough.

  4. Right now, I’m obsessed with mangoes! I could eat them morning noon and night 🙂 As for my favorite job – still trying to figure that one out! Something that would allow me to help people and have a flexible schedule 🙂

  5. Great quotes!
    If I could have any job, it would be to host a show on the travel channel where I get to travel around the world eating delicious foods and talking about it 🙂

  6. ‘Count your blessings not your heartaches’ I love that one Jessie!

    My fav fruit at the moment are berries! Rasp, blue, black, and straws are being eaten by the handful and bucketful recently!

    I hope you’re having a lovely week ❤

  7. I’m a raspberry lover (and SO excited that they are finally coming back around me!) Love the quotes, you can never have too much inspiration in a day!

    Enjoy your webinar 🙂

  8. I really and truly love your positivity and I could never pick just one fruit, even if it’s just for the moment. I want and love them all.
    Any job huh? It would have to be something involving food, but I’m not sure just how yet.

  9. When I was younger my dream job used to be a VoiceOver actress for Disney movies. Very specific :). Now, I love my job as a teacher but if I couldn’t do that I would want to do something with fitness and kids!

  10. My favorite fruit is raspberries by far….and my dream job is to work with children and teach them how to live a healthy and active life! Have an awesome day with Joshua!! xxoo

  11. I’ve always liked that fail/try quote…SO true!

    Dream job? Well, if I could be ANYTHING I wanted (besides the owner/operator of a unicorn farm), I’d definitely have to say a cookbook author/food photographer…and for obvious reasons, the official food tester! 😉

    Favorite fruit at the moment: If I had answered this yesterday I would have said strawberries, but I just had one of the best pears of my life as a snack…so um, yeah…need to get to the store for more of those! On the list: pears, broccoli, and Beano! Lol

Leave a Reply

