MIMM: NuNaturals

Good morning y’all! I could go on this morning about my weekend, however I am too excited to hold a secret in for any longer…. I am hosting yet another giveaway! I had the wonderful opportunity to sample NuNaturals latest new products.

Nu

What exactly are NuNatural Stevia products

  • NuNaturals Stevia products are a sweet delicious way to reduce sugar and carbohydrates in your diet! 

NuStevia products are also:

  • 100% Natural. They do NOT contain Aspartame, Saccharin, Sucralose, high-fructose corn syrup, sugar, or any artificial ingredients/colors.
  • Gluten Free, and contain NO soy, yeast, wheat, milk, and synthetics
  • ZERO calories

After doing some experimenting in the kitchen, I came up with a delicious smoothie recipe [go figure right?! Ha]. I know it’s no longer St. Patricks Day, but just like we all eat pumpkin year round, why should peppermint be any different?

mint

..and now onto the giveaway part. NuNaturals has offered to give FOUR of my lovely readers a sample pack. Each winner will receive four flavors: lemon, orange, peppermint and chocolate. I am offering you 4 ways to enter:

  • Leave a comment telling me what flavor you’d enjoy the most
  • Leave a comment sharing a recipe you have used, or would use the product in
  • Like NuNaturals on facebook
  • Follow JessieLovesToRun on twitter

*NuNaturals is also offering a discount code. If you use BLG0613 when checking out, you will receive 15% off your ENTIRE order (good until June 30,2013). You can check out their products on their website.

*This giveaway isn’t just open for U.S residents, it’s open to everyone WORLDWIDE (with an exception of P.O. boxes).

*I will pick the four winners this Thursday April 25, 2013*

*Also, to see other marvelousness going on today, head over to Katie @ Healthy Diva’s Life to check out other bloggers pages ❤

117 thoughts on “MIMM: NuNaturals

  1. I LOVE the stevia drops!! I would enjoy the chocolate the most… I’d put them into my Low-Carb Flax Protein Pancakes batter. 😉

  2. Ooops… that ^^ was supposed to be in a separate comment… I’d use the orange drops in a sweet almond bun recipe I make, yum!

Leave a Reply

