What I Ate Wednesday :: Short & to the point

Good Morning and Happy What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

hosted by the wonderful Jenn @ Peas and Crayons

wiaw love your veggies month button 2 (1)

Today’s post will be short, and to the point. I have a lot of school work, e-mails to read/write, cleaning, etc.. to get done, sorry! I hope you enjoy my meals though ❤

Meal #1: Smoothie. In the mix: Chocolate peanut butter protein powder, 5 drops NuNaturals pure liquid Chocolate NuStevia, 1 banana, 2 tbsp. oats, 2 tbsp. crushed pretzels, 1 cup milk, xanthan gum. Topped with more crushed pretzels

1

Meal #2: 2 egg + 1 egg white scramble. In the mix: TVP “sausage”, peppers, tomato, peppers, salsa. On the side I had an apple with Wild Squirrel Vanilla Espresso Almond Butter (I know it looks like theres hardly any almond butter, but I always put the most on the bottom of the bowl. Is that weird? Ha)

2

Meal #3: Salad with tuna, laughing cow cheese, cucumbers, celery, tomatoes, yellow bell peppers and mustard. On the side I had a Light N’ Fit Blueberry Greek yogurt and pear

3

Meal #4: Chocolate peanut butter pumpkin microwaveable cake. Topped with homemade apple cinnamon applesauce. I’m aware this looks disgusting, but I promise you, it was anything but disgusting

4

Meal #5: Once again another sandwich. Joshua keeps laughing at me because I’ve been obsessed w/ them lately. Anyways…  I topped a grilled english muffin with hummus, lettuce, tomato, cucumber, bacon, and chicken deli meat. On the side I had brussel sprouts with ketchup

5

Meal #6: Raspberry chobani with coconut flour (frozen for an hour), and topped with one of my homemade graham crackers

6

Alright y’all, off to take care of things! Have a wonderful Wednesday ❤

114 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday :: Short & to the point

Leave a Reply

