What I Ate Wednesday

Hi everyone and Happy Wednesday! As I do every week, I am linking up to Jenn @ Peas and Crayons What I Ate Wednesday campaign.

WIAW GOES GREEN

For today’s What I Ate Wednesday post, I thought it’d be fun to not only show you my meals from yesterday, but what my day consisted of. Enjoy!

2AM: Alarm goes off, woke Joshua up, and we kicked back on the couch to watch the Phillies home opener against the braves… and did I mention they lost?! Darn you Phillies!

4AM: Went back to bed for an hour

5-6: 30AM: Kissed Joshua off to work, got ready, started and finished a Health History Consultation with a lady in my class for school

6:45AM: Meal #1: Peanut Butter Pancakes topped with raisins, apple slices, peanut butter and syrup

1

6:45-9:30AM: Submitted new blog post, read blogs, read the news, cleaned up kitchen, and did a quick and simple core workout

9:30-11AM: Made smoothie & threw it in the freezer, took Roxy for her morning walk, laundry, wrote in my everyday planner

11AM: Meal #2: Protein Smoothie. In the mix: 2 scoops CLICK, frozen banana, and 8 oz. unsweetened almond milk. Topped with Barbara’s Original Puffins

#2

11-2PM: Ate my smoothie(which takes me an hour… I know I know, crazy long), TV, chatted with Lucie, school work, cleaned bedroom (swept, washed sheets, made bed)

2PM: Meal #3: Salad. In the mix: lettuce, ham, asparagus, onions, red bell peppers, yellow peppers, tomato, cucumber, beans & feta cheese

Meal #3

2-4PM: Read more of “Gone Girl”, schoolwork, threw sliced banana in freezer, and took Roxy for her afternoon walk

4PM: Meal #4: 2 egg scramble. In the mix: turkey, peppers, tomato and hummus + slightly frozen banana with peanut butter on the side

#4

4-6PM: Took out trash, prepared dinner, washed dishes and waited for Joshua to get home from work.

6PM: Meal #5: Applesauce burger with hummus on top of lettuce,  asparagus, tomato, peppers, cucumber, and onion + a toasted english muffin with laughing cow cheese

#5

6:30-8:30PM: Relaxed with the hubby, watched Sports Center, read more of “The Meaning of Marriage”, and just enjoyed each others love ❤

7PM: Meal #6: Apple-Cinnamon Chobani with coconut flour, apple slices & cinnamon

@5

8:30PM: Passed out!!!

… so yes, there is a day in my life ❤ **Don’t forget to enter my giveaway that ends tomorrow!!**

110 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a Reply

