Marvelous In My Monday

Good Morning all you fabulous people <3. Since it’s Monday, it’s time for another Marvelous In My Monday post. If you aren’t familiar with this campaign, it was started by the beautiful Katie @ Healthy Diva Life. It’s a day where you share all the marvelous happenings in your life, rather that be a weekend recap, new recipe you’ve made/tried, or just something worth mentioning.

MiMMFor my post today, I thought I’d share a new smoothie recipe I created over the weekend. Since coming back to Kuwait from the States and realizing I no longer have access to coconut rum & pineapple juice, I really only had one choice… recreate my own tropical drink to curve any craving I may get. So get ready; close your mouth & try to stop the drool.

…introducing the Tropical Sensation Smoothie

2

Ingredients:

Directions:

  • Blend all ingredients together
  • Top with an additional tbsp of peanut butter

So now that you know how to make it; head to the store, get yourself the ingredients, rush home, turn on some tropical music (maybe even bust out some hula dancing) & whip up this tropical sensation :). 

59 thoughts on “Marvelous In My Monday

  1. Love that smoothie recipe! Sounds delicious! I can’t wait until it warms up and I start craving smoothies again! Happy Monday Jessie 🙂

  2. Great minds DO think alike! I love your smoothie recipe too! Coconut peanut butter? Sounds absolutely delish!! I’ve gotta try it! I am happy to have found your blog! Cheers! Tara

Leave a Reply

