Home Sweet Home

Hi Everyone! After a 7 hour flight, 12 hour layover in London & another 6 hour flight, I am finally home! As you can imagine I am absolutely exhausted, but I just wanted to stop in real quick & say Hello since it’s been such a long time. For now though, I’m off to eat breakfast, play with Roxy & do a bit of grocery shopping until Joshua gets home from work this evening.

I hope all of you are doing wonderful, and I’ll talk to you soon ❤

**Also, a big thanks to you ladies who did a guest post for me while you were away! 

 

65 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

  1. I missssssssssss youuuuuuuuuu 😦 Seriously, you made my Saturday afternoon and night, and I don’t know what I would have done without you….gone to bed at like 6 or 7? Probably…and that would have been lame…and I wouldn’t have almost met the president at the white house, which would have been awful…so basically you saved my trip and you have to come back and play again soon, mmk?

Leave a Reply

