Marvelous In My Monday :: Happy Birthday

To my wonderful husband, better half, and best friend:

HAPPY TWENTY FOURTH BIRTHDAY!!

I could sit here and write you a whole novel on our marriage, and what it means to me, but I’m not. Instead, I thought it’d be fun to make a list of reasons why I love you.

9

  • You are thoughtful
  • You make me laugh
  • You are protective of me
  • You encourage every dream I have
  • You look past my flaws, and love me for me

7

  • You make me want to be a better person
  • You never hang up the phone without saying “I love you”
  • You would do anything for me, and for us
  • You think I’m beautiful even when I look my worst
  • You are a hard worker

3

  • We know what each other are thinking without even speaking
  • You’ve taught me to relax & live in the moment
  • You carry the bags when we are shopping
  • You aren’t afraid to buy me tampons
  • You may have the worst singing voice to others, but for some reason I find it to be beautiful

8

  • Your smile melts my heart
  • You give the best hugs & kisses
  • You remind me constantly that you miss & love me throughout the day
  • You aren’t afraid to express your feelings, even if it’s not what I want to hear
  • You are YOU!! 

Joshua, always remember that I love you more than words can describe. You complete me in every way possible. Without you, I wouldn’t be who I am. I wouldn’t be complete. You have brought pure happiness into my life & give me a reason to wake up smiling. I could never picture a life without you… a life without laughter, love, fun & joy. So again, Happy Birthday Sweetheart! I love you so much, forever & ever I promise ❤ ❤

5

85 thoughts on “Marvelous In My Monday :: Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

