What I Ate Wednesday

wiawphotobutton

Good Morning! Before I get into What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday [hosted by Jenn , over at Peas And Crayons], I want to apologize in advance for not responding to comments, or e-mails quickly this week. Our internet is currently down in our Villa, and I’ve been having to use the free WIFI at the coffee shop. Also, school has started up, and it’s a huge priority to me. So please, just bare with me & I promise to respond to everything by the end of the week :]. Okay, with that being said.. let’s get right into the main focus of this post:

Meal#1: 2 pancakes with an apple, 2 tbsp. peanut butter, cinnamon & syrup. On the side I enjoyed Vanilla Yogurt

Meal1

Meal#2: Smoothie Bowl. In the Mix: ¾ cup blueberries, 1 frozen banana, 1 scoop vanilla protein powder, 1 tsp. xanthan gum, 1 1/3 cup water, ice. Topped with Barbara Original Puffin Cereal [un-pictured)

Meal2Meal#3: Salad with tomato, cucumber, orange pepper, 2 hard-boiled eggs, cheese, and salsa. On the side: Apple, 1 tbsp. peanut butter & slice of bread [un-pictured]

Meal3

Meal#4: 2 rice cakes topped with tuna, laughing cow cheese, celery & mustard. On the side: 2 clementine’s

Meal4

Meal#5: Parmesan Gnocchi mixed with brussel sprouts, peppers, tomato, cucumbers, and vegan sausage. Topped with marinara sauce & spices.

Meal5

Meal #6: Smoothie Bowl. In the Mix: 1 cup water, 1 banana, 1 scoop chocolate protein powder. Topped with Barbara Original Puffin Cereal

Meal6

There you have it! My meals. Please note that there were other things I drank/ate throughout the day that I just didn’t feel the need to capture.

As always, have a WONDERFUL day!!! 

343 34343

117 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday

  1. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday :: Fast Food |

Leave a Reply

