Merry Christmas Eve

Merry Christmas Eve!!

When I sat down to write this post, I wasn’t quite sure what I was going to say. I debated on writing about how lovely my weekend was. How Joshua & I had a wonderful date last night filled with delicious food & love. It wasn’t until I read this article that I knew exactly what to publish.

So today, Christmas Eve, I want to keep this post simple, yet beautiful & give y’all a little tip/suggestion for the holiday:

blank

Now please, go enjoy every second of the day with your love ones ❤

64 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Eve

  1. I whole-heartedly agree–a smile, a nod, a simple “Merry Christmas” to anyone you pass by over the next couple of days can make a world of difference. Just think if EVERYONE joined in. I think we’d have world peace! 🙂

    Merry Christmas, Jessie!

  2. Thanks for the article! Have a wonderful Christmas filled with laughs, love, and good food (that one is most important haha). Enjoy it, girl ❤

  3. Beautiful. Just beautiful. I love your sweet spirit, honey. You deserve all the happiness and gifts that life has to offer. Hope your holiday with Joshua (and roxie??) is beautiful and filled with love! Sending you so much light and love and laughter!
    xoxo

  4. Pingback: FreEDom {Christmas edition!} « Strength in Freedom

  5. Great message Jessie! I haver been reading here daily, I swear, just haven’t had the time to reply to anything! Love this sentiment. Hope you and Joshua had a lovely holiday and do have superb new year!

Leave a Reply

